My Goals For Kodecamp

MY GOALS FOR KODECAMP

When the registration began I quickly registered (I was late actually 😅) as a mobile developer intern. But before then I told myself I was going to make the most out of this great opportunity,I opened the notepad app on my phone and started writing my goals for this programm, how to get what I want and my current limiting factors that may deter my goals.

Before we get into my goals, let's play a short riddle game ;)(below)

A man who was outside in the rain without an umbrella or hat didn’t get a single hair on his head wet. Why?

Answer to riddle at the end of article☺️

My goals were simple and typical:

-Master every tool used during the internship.

-Use the mastered tools to solve real life problems

-Connect with other intern techies(developers)

-Come out of the programm a full mobile developer

-Use my polished skill to get a job placement.

Answer to riddle: A bald man😁